America’s Got Talent is part of the global Got Talent franchise created by Simon Cowell. It premiered on June 21, 2006, after plans for a British edition in 2005 were suspended.

Since July 2021, the program has run for a total of 16 seasons and spawned two spin-off competitions.

The seventeenth season of the main series is set to premiere in May 2022.

America’s Got Talent winners

Here is a list of all the winners of America got talent, from season 1 to 17,

  • Season 1: Bianca Ryan, singer 
  • Season 2: Terry Fator, ventriloquist 
  • Season 3: Neal E. Boyd, opera singer 
  • Season 4: Kevin Skinner, singer 
  • Season 5: Michael Grimm, singer 
  • Season 6: Landau Eugene Murphy Jr., jazz singer 
  • Season 7: Olate Dogs, dog trick team 
  • Season 8: Kenichi Ebina, dancer 
  • Season 9: Mat Franco, magician 
  • Season 10: Paul Zerdin, ventriloquist 
  • Season 11: Grace VanderWaal, singer 
  • Season 12: Darci Lynne Farmer, ventriloquist 
  • Season 13: Shin Lim, magician 
  • Season 14: Kodi Lee, singer 
  • Season 15: Brandon Leake, spoken word artist 
  • Season 16: Dustin Tavella, magician 


We strive hard to prevent all forms of errors in our articles, however, should you detect any error or misinformation on SmileTimes, Contact us.

  • Eventhough we have carefully considered and reviewed all of the site’s content, it is possible that information might be out-dated or incomplete.

Subscribe to our RSS Feed here, so you read our latest  publications

Source link